PI Motorsports

Mod Truck
Steve Sterwald 2013 Champion

Super Stock
Tory Laubach 2013 Champion

Natural Super Stock
Matt Larsen 2013 Champion

Stock Semi
Denise Schyvinch 2013 Champion

Open Semi
Ryan DeBroux 2013 Champion

Welcome to PI Motorsports

We run our pulls in an area that includes Wisconsin, Northern Illinois and the UP of Michigan. Feel free to look around and see what we have to offer.

Want to join our club?
Read the 2014 Rules, fill out the 2015 Registration Form, and send it to Heather.

Web Site Updates

1/9/2015 - 2015 Schedule up!

10/30/2014 - Read the 2014 PULLERS INC FINAL CLASS STANDINGS, PI 2014 Banquet, PI 2014 Fall Newsletter, and PI 2015 Registration

9/12/2014 - Schedule change: Mauston is at 1pm.

3/30/2015 - 2WD Points, Amherst, Arlington, Baraboo, DePere, Denmark, Doylestown, Fond Du Lac, Green Lake, HF Points, Harrisville, Helenville, Hillsboro, Kewaunee, Lodi, Luxenburg, MOD Points, Mauston, NSS Points, Newton, OS Points, Oshkosh, Outlaw SI Points, PF Points, Portage, Reedsburg, Richland Center, Ripon, SF Points, SS Points, Sauk City, Stock SI Points, Watertown, Wausaukee, Westfield, Results

8/29/2014 - Harrisville Bratfest on Sunday at 6:30pm with Pro Farm and Hot Farm

8/21/2014 - Manitowoc is cancelled.

8/5/2014 - Seymour is cancelled for semis.

8/1/2014 - Arlington has been cancelled tonight.

7/17/2014 - SI in Seymour at 6:30 on Aug 9th

6/2/2014 - SF added to Westfield

5/29/2014 - Regular Pro Farm specifications are 11,000 lbs with no cut tires and no inner cooler, 10,500 lbs with no cut tires and inner cooler, 10,500 lbs with cut tires and no inner cooler, or 10,000 lbs with cut tires and inner cooler.

4/23/2014 - Schedule update!

4/14/2014 - Read the 2014 Rules and the April Newsletter

4/9/2014 - Tom Udell's father passed away. Our thoughts and prayers are with his family.

2/4/2014 - The new 2014 Schedule is out!
***PI has a new class called HF 466 or HF.
The old HF is now called Pro-Farm or PF. ***

Hot Farm; Pro Farm
Ken Mike 2013 Champion

Super Farm
Wally Wiese 2013 Champion

Open Stock Truck
Brad Ruege 2013 Champion

Two Wheel Drive
Chad Klatt 2013 Champion

Submit your Pictures

To view the newsletters, results, rules, and schedule you will need Foxit Reader(recommended) or Adobe Reader software.

Madison Wisconsin Web Design & Web Development by Raboine Web Matrix LLC